Contact us

Xbox Support

  • Toll free: (800) 4MY-XBOX or (800) 469-9269
  • Hearing impaired (TDD device): (866) 740-9269 or (425) 635-7102

Xbox hours of operation:

  • 9 am to 1 am Eastern Time
  • 6 am to 10 pm Pacific Time

Games for Windows LIVE Support

  • Toll free: (877)-274-4349

Games for Windows LIVE hours of operation:

  • Monday-Friday
  • 10 am to 12 am Eastern Time
  • 7 am to 9 pm Pacific Time

If you call us using a mobile phone, there may be additional charges from your service provider. Please contact your service provider for more information.

Community Support

Chat with a volunteer from the community

Connect to other Xbox customers like you who know their stuff and want to help.

Post on the Community Support Forums

Get help from the knowledgeable Xbox Community and official Xbox Support!